If you ever need an amazing photographer…

A while back when I started madly producing my artwork, I was faced with the need to document it all. With the high gloss resin glaze on the paintings and my limited photography skills, I knew all I would get is a black square with a white flash! I hired Christina Gutmanis to shoot my artwork as well as myself. She expertly shot the paintings and did some very cool detail shots capturing the texture that is so important to me. As for my personal photos, we had a blast and if she can get a great photo out of me, she can get anyone to relax!

p.s. Christina also shot my house for a catalog she was working on… Wow it looks so clean!

One thought on “If you ever need an amazing photographer…

  1. Hi Christine,

    Lovely website & paintings… and gorgeous head shots!

    Was nice to have a chance to catch up the other day. Take care!

    Geneviève

Leave a Reply

