Vibrant Nest

The Vancouver Heritage Foundation held its annual fundraiser on July 11th. It was a great success and my painting “Vibrant Nest” was sold in the silent auction. The highest bidder was the chair of the Foundation, Mollie Massie, who hosted the event. She seemed really excited to get the painting and that always makes me happy. I will definitely contribute again next year. Thanks to all who attended, even those who introduced my son to the candy jar guessing game, which cleaned me right out!

Leave a Reply

