IDSWest Show in Vancouver

I have just booked my spot at  IDSwest, the residential design show in Vancouver. I attended the last few years and was thrilled by the collection of exhibitors. I will be in the Studio North section which represents upcoming designers and small/unique studios who work in varying mediums including wood, metal, ceramic, art and textiles. I’ll be there showing my new paintings, hopefully generating some interest in my work and admiring all the new talent.

Leave a Reply

